Contact Us

Contact Information


The project operates at regional level and has established six offices in the ASEAN region (Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao DPR, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam).

ASEAN Sustainable Agrifood System (SAS)


ThailandCambodiaIndonesiaLao PDRMyanmarViet Nam
Project Coordination Unit (PCU) – Thailand
50 Department of Agriculture, 4th Floor, Sitthiporn Building, Phaholyothin Road, Ladyao, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 Thailand

Dr. Matthias Bickel
,
Project Director
E-mail: matthias.bickel@giz.de

Ms. Pouchamarn Wongsanga,
Senior Regional Coordinator
E-mail: pouchamarn.wongsanga@giz.de

Dr. Thomas Jäkel,
Chief Technical Adviser
E-mail: thomas.jaekel@cimonline.de

T. +66 2561 4980
F. +66 2561 4987
I: www.asean-agrifood.org



Phnom Penh Office
CEDAC- Cambodian Center for Study and Development in AgricultureNo.80C, St. North Bridge, Sangkat TeukThla, Khan Sen Sok

Mr. Claudius Bredehoeft,
National Project Coordinator
E-mail : claudius.bredehoeft@giz.de

M :+855 17 460 097
I: www.asean-agrifood.org

 

Medan Office
Terrace Garden, Blok B 9 No. 10, Kompleks Citra Garden
Jl. Jamin Ginting, Padang Bulan, 20155 Medan – Indonesia

Mr. Sulaiman Ginting,
Regional Project Coordinator
E-mail: sulaiman.ginting@giz.de

T/F : +62 6182222 14
I: www.asean-agrifood.org 

Vientiane  Office
Department of Agriculture, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry,
Vientiane Capital,
Lao PDR

Mr. Boualapha Chanthilath,
National Project Coordinator
E-mail: boualapha.chanthilath@giz.de

T: 856-21-265520
M: 856-20-55528990
I: www.asean-agrifood.org

 

Myanmar Office
Seed Division Compound,
Department of Agriculture, Insein Road, Gyogone, Yangon, Myanmar, 11011

Mr. Aung Kyi
National Project Coordinator
E-mail: aung.kyi@giz.de

F:+95 0943078726
I: www.asean-agrifood.org

Vietnam Office
9th Floor, The Landmark Building 5B
Ton Duc Thang Street
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Mr. Ambros Dotzer
Regional Project Coordinator
E-mail: ambros.dotzer@giz.de

I: www.asean-agrifood.org

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someone